Meeting Date & Time: June 9, 2021- 6:30pm

Meeting Location: Zoom

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85747698881?pwd=b295R3FkSEZrQkdwZ04wQ2s5V0srUT09

Meeting ID: 857 4769 8881 Passcode: 940395

1.) Welcome

• Minutes from last PA meeting to be voted on/approved

2.) Transition to new Level/Grade and Committee Representatives

Thank You 2020 – 2021 Reps!

Brittany Loftstand	Kindergarten Representative	Myrlande Pamphile	Grade 9 Representative (Class of 2023)
Laura Foley	Level 1 Representative	Patricia Kelley	Grade 10 Representative (Class of 2022)
Rich Ahern	Level 2 Representative	Eileen Lefsky	Grade 11 Representative (Class of 2021)
Christina Centrella	Level 3 Representative	Karen Boyle	Grade 12 Representative (Class of 2020)
Stephanie Innis	Level 4 Representative	Emmanuel Anteneh	SSCPS Student Representative

Liz Sweeney	Fundraising Chairperson	
Jim O'Brien	Communications & Technology Committee Chairperson	
Carolyn Mustin	Community Building Chairperson	
Joanne Della Barba	Volunteer Committee Chairperson	

Welcome 2021 – 2022 Reps!

PARENT NAME	PARENT ASSOCIATION POSITION	EMAIL ADDRESS
Katie Vecchione	Chair	kvecchione@hotmail.com
Alisha Uhlenbrock-Furst	Vice chair	AlishaUF@gmail.com
Fabrina Pena	Treasurer	fabrina.pena@gmail.com
Andrea Poudrier	Secretary	apoudrier48@yahoo.com
Fabrina Pena	Kindergarten Rep	fabrina.pena@gmail.com
Stephanie Innis	Level I Rep (Grades 1 & 2)	inniss_s@yahoo.com
Laura Foley	Level II Rep (Grades 3 & 4)	lauralittlefoley@gmail.com
Carla Lopez-Codio	Level III Rep (Grades 5 & 6)	cl8024@yahoo.com
Esther Fleurmond	Level IV Rep (Grades 7 & 8)	estherfleurmond74@gmail.com
Alisha Uhlenbrock-Furst	Grade 9 Rep (Class of 2024)	AlishaUF@gmail.com
Eileen Lefsky	Grade 10 Rep (Class of 2023)	emdlefsky@comcast.net
Patricia Kelley	Grade 11 Rep (Class of 2022)	tphb1@comcast.net
Joselyn Zhong	Grade 12 Rep (Class of 2021)	lamyong11252006@gmail.com
Esther Fleurmond	Community Building Chairperson	estherfleurmond74@gmail.com
Liz Sweeney	Fundraising Chairperson	ebsweeney@hotmail.com
Joselyn Zhong	Technology Chairperson	lamyong11252006@gmail.com
Marise Jean Philipe	Volunteering Chairperson	marisejeanphilippe@gmail.com